Morning Omens – 1/31/17

Sigh. I don’t really even want to elaborate on this one. 

Swan is a beautiful creature who floats on the water, faithful to the heart of another. Their place between sea and sky fills them with the wisdom of the ancestors and the word of the Gods. Their beauty and bond truly inspirational.

Seeing Swan inverted speaks greatly to an awareness of heartbreak and separation. I pray it speaks more of what I know and not of what may come, for there is one close to me in a bad place. I feel helpless and can only hope my kind words and warm prayer do enough to hold them up through this trial.

Leave a Reply

