Divination Journal 12/6/16

During my time at the altar last night I called for Omens from both of the fox spirits and Belenus, on the matter of Yule.

I asked of the fox spirits if they had a message to give me. The male was silent. The female spoke with Eihwaz. “The light will come again.” Perhaps I should seek them again when the sun rises.

I then asked Belenus how I could best honor him for my first Yule.

He spoke with Jera (On it side!), The Year, and Laguz (Quietly), The Water. He asks simply that I acknowledge the turning of the year, and think on how things have changed.

Leave a Reply

