A Morning Omen and Reflections – 05/26/16

This morning I awoke, washed, changed, lit a candle, centered my being, and asked my Mothers to have a little sit down and chat before I shuffled off to work.

My first prayer and divination with my new rune set provided a message simple yet complex, as a single rune draw might. I recieved Laguz, the water. I was careful to remain aware of challenges that would require adaptation and persistence. I did indeed encounter some friends today with unexpected changes in their lives and was sure to offer them a smile and my support.

I may attempt to pull a few additional runes going forward with my morning meditation as a single rune is, as you might expect, fairly vague in it’s meaning. We shall see which way I am pulled I suppose!

Leave a Reply

