Didn’t Tree That Coming!

Well a funny little thing just happened to me.

I was going outside to return my offerings to Earthmother (can’t leave em overnight or else the cat will get em -.-) and I went to the little tiny tree outside I traditionally leave them at. As I was bending down to pour out the water I notice something shiny hanging from a branch.

It was a little sun talisman. Someone had tied it to a branch since I was last there.

Perhaps myself and some other local have accidentally found ourselves a little magical spot!

Leave a Reply

